Term dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021 

(Half term from Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021) 

*Year 7 start Thursday 2nd September 2021

*Year 7 and 11 in Friday 3rd September 2021

*All Years in Monday 6th September 2021

 

Spring Term 2022 

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022 

(Half term from Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022)  

 

Summer Term 2022 

 

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022 

(Half term from Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022) 

 

Inset Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 8th October 2021  
  • Monday 1st November 2021 
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022   
  • Friday 18th February 2022 
  • Monday 4th July 2022 
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

 

School Timings - 2021/2022

From 6th June 2022

 Year 7Year 8Year 9Year 10Year 11
8.45Tutor Time
9.00Lesson 1Lesson 1Lesson 1Lesson 1Lesson 1
10.00Lesson 2Lesson 2Lesson 2Lesson 2Lesson 2
11.00Break
11.20Lesson 3Lesson 3Lesson 3Lesson 3Lesson 3
12.20Lesson 4Lesson 4Lesson 4Lesson 4Lesson 4
12.50
13.20LunchLunchLunchLunchLunch
13.50Lesson 5Lesson 5Lesson 5Lesson 5Lesson 5
14.50End of Day

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022 

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022 

(Half term from Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022)

*Year 7 start Friday 2nd September 2022

*All Years in Monday 5th September 2022

 

Spring Term 2023 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023 

(Half term from Monday 13th February 2022 to Friday 17th February 2023)  

 

Summer Term 2023 

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023 

(Half term from Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023) 

 

Inset Days

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 30th September 2022  
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023   
  • Monday 20th February 2023 
  • Friday 21st April 2023

 

School Timings - 2022/2023

School Timings